top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSebastian

What's New In 3D-Printing!

3D printing has fascinated me for a very long time. Up until now I haven't had a chance to use one however, now that that has changed I wanted to see what is going on as of now in the world of 3-D printing.


Some of the thing I've seen are, 3-D printing with chocolate in a company such as Hershey's. This has blown my mind, since I never thought we'd start 3-D Printing with food. Another thing I had found was 3-D Printing used to make the car parts. Using metal, fiberglass, or even carbon fiber. This interesed me since they aren't being made by a long proccess anymore and more of a fast and efficent proccess.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My First Laser Cut Project In Engineering :D

Cutting with a laser cutter proved to me more fun than I had initially thought. I had made an inital sketch in my note book (see pictures) then then had converted it into a file that could be engraved

bottom of page