top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSebastian

LED Pattern

Today we worked on making an LED pattern using code in microbit.

It was fun and interesting, We had managed to make a simple blinking pattern. sort of like police sirens. Here's a short video demonstrating it.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My First Laser Cut Project In Engineering :D

Cutting with a laser cutter proved to me more fun than I had initially thought. I had made an inital sketch in my note book (see pictures) then then had converted it into a file that could be engraved

What to make with a laser cutter.

Many things come up when thinking about what to carve or cut. Many Items come from mainly fantasy seeing as a i'm a huge fantasy nerd. In doing a bit of research I've found that many things have been

bottom of page