top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSebastian

Engineering Cube Puzzle Project

For the past few weeks I have been making a cube puzzle. I started off by measuring the length width and height of each cube. after that I had to make a rough sketch of a 3x3 cube. Then seperate the cube into five pieces, each having no more than six individual cubes and no less than 3 individual cubes within each piece of the puzzle cube. After that I got 27 total cubes and began my build. Once I had figured out the pieces I modeled them on sketchup. Allowing for easy build instructions for the puzzle.





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My First Laser Cut Project In Engineering :D

Cutting with a laser cutter proved to me more fun than I had initially thought. I had made an inital sketch in my note book (see pictures) then then had converted it into a file that could be engraved

bottom of page